Pumpkin nanaicecream

IMG_0696

I seriously don’t know how to describe this except that it was a-ma-zing. Oh my goodness it was sooo fantastically good!! Sweet, pumpkin-y, creamy, fally (my new word), luscious, healthy, energizing…. Okay, I’ll stop. This is so easy and fast to have for breakfast or for that nighttime treat that we all love to have before bed :). You can really vary it according to what spices you have on hand and what flavors you like. Please try it out and let me know what you think!! I would love to hear your opinions.

  • frozen bananas (how many just depends on how much you want. I probably used around 4.)
  • Pumpkin puree (taste as you go along until you get the amount of pumpkin flavor you desire. I used around 4-5 tbsp.)
  • few shakes of ground cinnamon, nutmeg, allspice, or whatever you have on hand

Blend all together, adding a little liquid if it won’t budge. And then last but definitely not least, put your favorite toppings! I put coconut flour bread chunks, peanut butter, and coconut sugar. Peanut butter is amazing on this, because it’s amazing on everything, but it would also be delicious blended in for peanut pumpkin nanaicecream!! OOhhhh man… Okay, enjoy!

Leave a comment